Democratic Town Caucuses~ Monday, September 21, 2015

Democratic Town Caucuses~ Monday, September 21, 2015

Paid Political Advertisement

Democratic Town Caucuses

Monday, September 21, 2015

 Rutland County Democrats  meet on September 21, 2015 at times and locations listed to elect 2015-17 town officers and delegates to the Rutland County Democratic Committee.  All registered voters interested in Democratic Party activities are invited. Questions: Call Mary Mellow 773-4560.

Brandon                 Brandon Free Library                              7:00 pm

Castleton                Castleton Community Center                 5:30 pm

Chittenden             Town Hall                                                    5:30 pm

Clarendon              Town Hall                                                    6:30 pm

Danby                     2981 Colvin Hill Road                                5:00 pm

Fair Haven             Town Office                                                 7:00 pm

Killington               Sherburne Memorial Library                   5:00 pm

Mendon                  Town Offices, Rte. 4                                   5:30 pm

Middletown Springs             TBA                                               6:00 pm

Mount Holly           Community Center                                  6:00 pm

Mount Tabor          Town Hall                                                  7:00 pm

Pawlet                     Town Office                                                 5:00 pm

Pittsford                  Maclure Library                                        6:00 pm

Poultney                 Town Office                                                 6:00 pm

Proctor                   Proctor Free Library                                   5:30 pm

Rutland City           Rutland Free Library                                 6:30 pm

Rutland Town        Town Office, Rte 4 Center Rutland         6:00 pm

Shrewsbury            135 Spring Lake Road                                 6:30 pm

Tinmouth               Tinmouth Library                                          7:00 pm

Wallingford            Gilbert Hart Library                                     7:00 pm

West Rutland         Town Hall                                                       6:00 pm


Paid for by the Rutland County Democratic Committee

Scott Garren, Treasurer