Mount Holly

Mount Holly Democrats

Andy Tanger, Chair

Register to Vote

Please go to: Mt. Holly Town Clerk’s Office, 50 School St., 259-2391.

If you are unable to go to the Town Clerk’s Office, please contact Marcy Tanger.

Voting Location

Town Office

State representative

Rutland-Windsor-2 Ludlow, Mount Holly, Shrewsbury

Dennis J. Devereux (R)
Address: P.O. Box 1, Route 155, Belmont, VT 05730
Phone: (802) 259-2460