Mendon Democrats

Betsy Reddy, Chair

Register To Vote

Please go to: Mendon Town Clerk’s Office, 34 U.S. Route 4 – 802-775-1662.
If you are unable to go to the Town Clerk’s Office, please contact Elizabeth Reddy

Voting Location

Town Office

State Representative

RUTLAND-WINDSOR-1: Bridgewater, Chittenden, Killington, Mendon

James Harrison (R)
Phone: (802) 236-3001