West Rutland

West Rutland Democrats

Erin Robbason, Chair

Register to Vote

Please go to: West Rutland Town Clerk’s Office, 35 Marble St., 438-2204.

If you are unable to go to the Town Clerk’s Office, please contact Erin Robbason.

Voting Location

Town Hall

State representative

Rutland-2: Clarendon, Proctor, West Rutland, Wallingford, East Tinmouth

Art Peterson (R)
Phone: (802) 828-2228
Email: apeterson@leg.state.vt.us

Tom Burditt (R)
Phone: 802-438-0031