County and City Officials

Rutland County State Senators

Vermont State Senators by District

Collomore, Brian (R), Phone:(802) 773-1365 Email: bcollamore@leg.state.vt.us

Hooker, Cheryl Mazzariello (D),  Phone: (802) 353-7288 Email: chooker@leg.state.vt.us

McNeil, Jim (R), Phone: (802) 773-7760 Email: jmcneil@leg.state.vt.us

Legislative Committees:

 

Legislative Committees:

Rutland County State Representatives

Vermont State Representatives by District

ADDISON-RUTLAND-1: Benson, Orwell, Shoreham, Whiting

Norris, Terry (I), Phone: (802) 897-7014 Email: tnorris@leg.state.vt.us

BENNINGTON-RUTLAND-1: Danby, Dorset, Landgrove, Mount Tabor, Peru

Sullivan, Linda Joy (D/R), Phone: (802) 768-8668, E-Mail: LSullivan@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-1-1: Ira, Poultney

McCoy, Patricia (R), Phone: Phone: (802) 828-2228 E-Mail: pmccoy@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-2: Clarendon, Proctor, West Rutland, Wallingford, East Tinmouth

Potter, David (D), Phone: 438-5385, E-Mail: DPotter@leg.state.vt.us

Burditt, Tom (R) Phone: 802-438-0031, E-mail:  tburditt@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-3: Castleton, Fair Haven, Hubbardton, West Haven

Canfield, William (R), Phone: 265-4428,  E-Mail: WCanfield@leg.state.vt.us

Helm, Robert (R), Phone: 802-265-2145, E-Mail: rhelm@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-4: Rutland Town

Terenzini, Thomas (R),  Phone: 802-855-1945, E-Mail: tterenzini.leg.state.vt.us; thomas.terenzini@yahoo.com;

RUTLAND-5-1: Rutland City (northeast)

Fagan, Peter J. (R), Phone: 802-342-1214, E-mail: peterfagan.vt@gmail.com,

RUTLAND-5-2: Rutland City (southeast)

Cupoli, Larry “Cooper”  (R) Phone: 802-828-2228/ 802-417-4399 (cell), E-mail: lcupoli@leg.state.vt.uscupolivt@comcast.netlcooper@biz.com

RUTLAND-5-3: Rutland City (southwest)

Howard, Mary (D), Phone: (802) 775-1125. E-mail: MHoward@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-5-4: Rutland City (northwest)

Notte, William (D), , Phone: (802) 779-6369, E-mail: willnotte@gmail.com.

RUTLAND-6: Brandon, Pittsford, Sudbury

Jerome, Stephanie (D),  Phone: (802) 828-2228, E-mail: sjerome@leg.state.vt.us;

Shaw, Charles “Butch” H.  (R), Phone: 802-483-2398, E-mail: bshaw@leg.state.vt.us, butchshaws@aol.com,

RUTLAND-BENNINGTON: Middletown Springs, Pawlet, Rupert, Wells, Tinmouth

Chestnut-Tangerman, Robin (P/D), Phone: 802-235-2050 , E-Mail:  rchesnut-tangerman@leg.state.vt.us.

RUTLAND-WINDSOR-1: Bridgewater, Chittenden, Killington, Mendon

Harrison, James  (R), Phone:(802) 236-3001. E-Mail: jharrison@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-WINDSOR-2: Ludlow, Mount Holly, Shrewsbury

Nicoll, Logan (P/D), Phone: (802) 828-2228, Email: lnicoll@leg.state.vt.us

WINDSOR-RUTLAND: Bethel, Pittsfield, Rochester, Stockbridge

Haas, Sandy (P/D), Phone: 767-4751, Email: SHaas@leg.state.vt.us

Rutland County State’s Attorney

Kennedy, Rose (D/R), Phone: 802 786 2531