County and City Officials

Rutland County State Senators

Vermont State Senators by District

Collomore, Brian (R), ADDRESS: 124 Patricia Ln., Rutland, VT 05701 Phone: 773-1365 Email: bcollamore@leg.state.vt.us

Flory, Margaret (R), ADDRESS: 3011 US Route 7 , Pittsford, VT 05763. Phone: 483-6854, E-Mail: pflory@leg.state.vt.us

Legislative Committees:

Mullin, Kevin (R), ADDRESS: 118 Ox Yoke Drive, Rutland, VT, 05701, Phone: 802-353-6770, E-Mail: kjmbjm@aol.com

Legislative Committees:

Rutland County State Representatives

Vermont State Representatives by District

ADDISON-RUTLAND-1: Benson, Orwell, Shoreham, Whiting

Will Stevens (I), ADDRESS: 1329 Lapham Bay Rd., Shoreham, VT 05770, Email: wstevens@leg.state.vt.us

BENNINGTON-RUTLAND-1: Danby, Dorset, Landgrove, Mount Tabor, Peru

Komline, Patti (R), ADDRESS: P.O. Box 781 , Dorset, VT 05251, Phone: 867-4232, E-Mail: pkomline@mindspring.com

RUTLAND-1-1: Ira, Poultney

Donaghy, Andrew (R), ADDRESS: P.O. Box 95, Poultney, VT 05764, Phone: 287-9693,  E-Mail: adonaghy@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-2: Clarendon, Proctor, West Rutland, Wallingford, East Tinmouth

David Earle Potter (D), ADDRESS: P.O. Box 426, North Clarendon, VT 05759, Phone: 438-5385, E-Mail: DPotter@leg.state.vt.us.
Legislative Committee:

Burditt, Tom (R) ADDRESS: 1118 Clarendon Ave., West Rutland, VT 05777, Phone: 802-438-0031, E-mail:  tburditt@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-3: Castleton, Fair Haven, Hubbardton, West Haven

Canfield, William (R), ADDRESS: 12 Pine Street , Fair Haven, VT 05743,  Phone: 265-4428,  E-Mail: WCanfield@leg.state.vt.us

Helm, Robert (R), ADDRESS: 728 Moscow Road, Fair Haven, VT 05743, Phone: 802-265-2145, E-Mail: rhelm@leg.state.vt.us

RUTLAND-4: Rutland Town

Terenzini, Thomas (R), ADDRESS: 34B Chasanna Dr., Rutland, VT 05701, Phone: 802-855-1945, E-Mail: tterenzini.leg.state.vt.us; thomas.terenzini@yahoo.com;

RUTLAND-5-1: Rutland City (northeast)

Fagan, Peter J. (R), ADDRESS: 17 Clinton Avenue, Rutland, VT 05701, Phone: 802-342-1214, E-mail: peterfagan.vt@gmail.com,

RUTLAND-5-2: Rutland City (southeast)

Cupoli, Larry “Cooper”  (R) ADDRESS: 57 Piedmont Pond Road, Rutland, VT 05701, Phone: 802-828-2228/ 802-417-4399 (cell), E-mail: lcupoli@leg.state.vt.uscupolivt@comcast.netlcooper@biz.com

RUTLAND-5-3: Rutland City (southwest)

Herb Russell (D), ADDRESS: 24 Griswold Dr., Rutland, VT 05701, Phone: 802-779-7370, E-mail: hrussell@leg.state.vt.us

Legislative Committee:

RUTLAND-5-4: Rutland City (northwest)

Gage, Douglas (R), ADDRESS: 41 Hazel St., Rutland, VT 05701, Phone: 802-773-0616, E-mail: dgage@leg.state.vt.us,

RUTLAND-6: Brandon, Pittsford, Sudbury

Stephen A. Carr (D)ADDRESS: 27 East Prospect St., Brandon, VT 05733, Phone: 802-247-3921, E-mail: scarrvt@gmail.com;

Legislative Committee:

Shaw, Charles “Butch” H.  (R), ADDRESS: 910 Markowski Rd., Florence, VT 05744, Phone: 802-483-2398, E-mail: bshaw@leg.state.vt.us, butchshaws@aol.com,


RUTLAND-BENNINGTON: Middletown Springs, Pawlet, Rupert, Wells, Tinmouth

Robin Chestnut-Tangerman (D), ADDRESS: 72 Sundog Lane, Middletown Springs, VT 05757, Phone: 802-235-2050 , E-Mail:  rchesnut-tangerman@leg.state.vt.us.

Legislative Committees: 

  • House Committee on Natural Resources and Energy
    Government Accountability Committee
    Joint Energy Committee

RUTLAND-WINDSOR-1: Bridgewater, Chittenden, Killington, Mendon

Tate, Job  (R), ADDRESS: VT 05763, Phone: 802- E-Mail:

Legislative Committee:

RUTLAND-WINDSOR-2: Ludlow, Mount Holly, Shrewsbury

Devereux, Dennis (R), ADDRESS: P.O. Box 1, Route 155 , Belmont, VT 05730, Phone: 802-259-2460, Email: ddevereux@leg.state.vt.us

WINDSOR-RUTLAND: Bethel, Pittsfield, Rochester, Stockbridge

Sandy Haas (P/D), POST OFFICE ADDRESS: 360 South Main St., Rochester, VT 05767, Phone: 767-4751, Email: SHaas@leg.state.vt.us

Legislative Committees:

 

 

 

 

 

k