About Us

County Committee Officers

Chair – Mary Mellow

Vice Chair – Anna Tadio

Recording Secretary – Carol Wright

Corresponding Secretary – opening

Treasurer – Scott Garren

Asst. Treasurer – Eugenia Cooke

Grassroots Liaison – opening

Vermont State Democratic Party Delegates

Chair – Mary Mellow
VDP Committee person – Joshua Ferguson
VDP Committee person –  Diane Alberts
Alternate Delegate #1 – Barbara Noyes-Pulling
Alternate Delegate #2 – Carol Wright
Alternate Delegate #3 – opening


Click here to view a PDF of our by-laws