Julian Fenn., Chair

Register to Vote

Please go to: Shrewsbury Town Clerk’s Office, 9823 Cold River Rd, 492-3511.

If you are unable to go to the Town Clerk’s Office, please contact Kathy Hall.

Voting Location

Meeting House (Town Hall)

State Representative

Rutland-Windsor-2 Ludlow, Mount Holly, Shrewsbury

Dennis J. Devereux (R)
Address: P.O. Box 1, Route 155, Belmont, VT 05730
Phone: (802) 259-2460