Ira Democrats

Mary Mitiguy, Chair

Register to Vote

Please go to: Ira Town Clerk’s Office, 808 Route 133, West Rutland – 802-235-2745
If you are unable to go to the Town Clerk’s Office, please contact Mary Mitiguy.

Voting Location

Town Hall

State representative

RUTLAND-1-1: Ira, Poultney

Patricia McCoy (R)
Phone: 802-287-9625