Rutland City

Rutland City Democrats

Kiana McClure, Chair,

To contribute to the Rutland City Democrats

Send checks to: Rutland City Democratic Committee, 11 Royce Street, Rutland, VT 05701-4432

Register to vote

Please go to: Rutland City Clerk’s Office, 1 Strongs Ave, 773-1801.

If you are unable to go to the City Clerk’s Office, you may register online.

You may also contact the Rutland City Clerk, Henry Heck by calling 802-773-1800; hit the star key (*) and dial extension 236.

Voting Location (See Districts on map below)

District 4: Godnick Senior Center, 1 Deer St.

District 5: Christ The King Church, Killington Ave.

District 6: American Legion, 33 Washington St.

District 7: Calvary Bible Church, 2 Meadow Lane

Rutland City District Map

Rutland City State Representatives

RUTLAND-4: part of Rutland Town and northeast Rutland City

Paul Clifford (R)
Phone: (802) 828-2228

RUTLAND-5: Rutland City (southeast)

Eric Maguire (R)
Phone: (802) 828-2228

RUTLAND-6: Rutland City (southwest)

Mary Howard (D)
Phone: (802) 828-2228

RUTLAND-7: Rutland City (northwest)

William Notte (D)
Phone: (802) 828-2228